SK EN

Kontakty

Ako nás kontaktovať:

CELSI

Zvolenská ul. 29

821 09 Bratislava

Slovak Republic

Tel./Fax: +421 2 207 35 767

E-mail: info@celsi.sk

CELSI Manažment

Marta Kahancová, PhD.

marta.kahancova@celsi.sk

Martin Kahanec, PhD.

martin.kahanec@celsi.sk

CELSI Tím

Pavol Bors

pavol.bors@celsi.sk

Simona Brunnerová

simona.brunnerova@celsi.sk

Elena Buzášová

elena.buzasova@celsi.sk

Anna Fidrmuc

anna.fidrmuc@celsi.sk

Patrik Gažo

patrik.gazo@celsi.sk

Martin Guzi, PhD.

martin.guzi@celsi.sk

Nina Holičková

nina.holickova@celsi.sk

Barbora Holubová, PhD.

barbora.holubova@celsi.sk

Lucia Kováčová

lucia.kovacova@celsi.sk

Katarína Lukáčová

katarina.lukacova@celsi.sk

Monika Martišková, PhD.

monika.martiskova@celsi.sk

Tibor T Meszmann, PhD.

tibor.meszmann@celsi.sk

Soňa Mikulíková

sona.mikulikova@celsi.sk

Adam Šumichrast, PhD.

adam.sumichrast@celsi.sk

Výskumní pracovníci

Daniela Andrén

daniela.andren@oru.se

Sabina Avdagic

S.Avdagic@sussex.ac.uk

Anna Baranowska-Rataj

anna.baranowska@soc.umu.se

Rolf Bergs

RolfB@prac.de

Magdalena Bernaciak

mbernaciak@aubg.edu

Dorothee Bohle

Dorothee.Bohle@eui.eu

J. David Brown

J.David.Brown@census.gov

Sebastian Buhai

sbuhai@gmail.com

Juan Carlos Cuestas

juan.carlos.cuestas@eestipank.ee

Jan Czarzasty

jczarz@sgh.waw.pl

Raul Eamets

Raul.Eamets@ut.ee

John Earle

earlej@ceu.hu

Brian Fabo

fabobrian@gmail.com

Olena Fedyuk

FedyukO@ceu.hu

Carola Frege

c.m.frege@lse.ac.uk

Teresa García-Muñoz

tgarciam@ugr.es

Béla Greskovits

greskovi@ceu.hu

Mihails Hazans

mihazan@lanet.lv

Jana Javornik

j.javornik@leeds.ac.uk

Štěpán Jurajda

stepan.jurajda@cerge-ei.cz

Arunas Juska

juskaa@ecu.edu

Peter Katuščák

Peter.Katuscak@cerge-ei.cz

Martin Krzywdzinski

martin.krzywdzinski@wzb.eu

Guglielmo Meardi

Guglielmo.Meardi@wbs.ac.uk

Michael Moritz

Michael.Moritz@iab.de

Adam Mrozowicki

mrozowicki@gmail.com

Karol Muszyński

karol.muszynski@kuleuven.be

Martin Myant

martin.myant@uws.ac.uk

Lucia Mýtna Kureková, PhD.

lucia.kurekova@celsi.sk

Shoshana Neuman

shoshana.neuman@biu.ac.il

Elena Nikolova

nikolova.ele@gmail.com

Milena Nikolova

mnikolova01@gmail.com

David Ost

ost@hws.edu

Mariola Pytlikova

Marp@asb.dk

Dumitru Sandu

dumitru.sandu@gmail.com

Elizardo Scarpati Costa

eliscarpati@hotmail.com

Zuzana Siebertová

siebertova@rrz.sk

Miroslav Stanojević

Miroslav.Stanojevic@fdv.uni-lj.si

Max Friedrich Steinhardt

steinhardt@hwwi.org

Jan Švejnar

js4085@columbia.edu

Aleksandra Sznajder Lee

Vera Trapmann

Aurora Trif

aurora.trif@dcu.ie

Sofia Karina Trommlerová, PhD.

sofia.trommlerova@graduateinstitute.ch

Ganna (Hanna) Vakhitova

vakhitova@kse.org.ua

Pieter Vanhuysse

vanhuysse@euro.centre.org

Mihai Varga

Mihai.Varga@eui.eu

Alessandra Venturini

alessandra.venturini@unito.it

Jelle Visser

jelle.visser@uva.nl

Milan Vodopivec

milan.vodopivec@gmail.com

Charles Woolfson

charles.woolfson@liu.se

Anželika Zaiceva

anzelika.zaiceva@unimore.it

Research Affiliates

Katarína Danková

Timea Pál

Magdalena M. Ulceluse

CELSI absolventi

Matej Bašták

matej.bastak@celsi.sk

Peter Bizik

peter.bizik@gmail.com

Jana Franeková

jana.franekova@celsi.sk

Ivana Gallasová

ivana.gallasova@celsi.sk

Katarína Gandžalová

katarina.gandzalova@celsi.sk

Mária Holecyová

maria.holecyova@celsi.sk

Miriama Hviščová

miriamahviscova@gmail.com

Magdaléna Janečková

magdalena.janeckova@celsi.sk

Rick Jimenez

rick.jimenez@celsi.sk

Tomáš Kabina

tomas.kabina@celsi.sk

Ivan Kahanec

ivan.kahanec@celsi.sk

Karlo Kostanjevec

kkostanjevec@yahoo.com

Jakub Kostolný

jakub.kostolny@celsi.sk

Tomáš Mamrilla

tomas.mamrilla@celsi.sk

Michal Mudroň

michal.mudron@celsi.sk

Mario Munta

mario.munta@gmail.com

Mária Sedláková

maria.sedlakova@celsi.sk

Zuzana Šmehýlová

zuzana.smehylova@celsi.sk

Bálint Ván

vanbalint@gmail.com

Alica Vyskočániová

alica.vyskocaniova@celsi.sk

Ostatní

Vassil Kirov

Agnieszka Kolasa-Nowak

Karolien Lenaerts

Jaan Masso

Gabriele Medas

Cristina Mosso

Malgorzata Pecillo

Paulína Pokorná

Andrea Ricci

Liis Roosaar

Ivana Rukavina

Miroslav Štefánik

Ivana Studená

Ilse Tobback

Noah Vangeel

Victoria Volodko

Newsletter prihlásenie

Prihlasením as na odber, súhlasíte s našimi pravidlami používania.
\