SK EN

Contacts

How to contact us:

CELSI

Zvolenská ul. 29

821 09 Bratislava

Slovak Republic

Tel./Fax: +421 2 207 35 767

E-mail: info@celsi.sk

CELSI Management

Marta Kahancová, PhD.

marta.kahancova@celsi.sk

Martin Kahanec, PhD.

martin.kahanec@celsi.sk

CELSI Team

Katarína Gandžalová

katarina.gandzalova@celsi.sk

Magdaléna Janečková

magdalena.janeckova@celsi.sk

Ivan Kahanec

ivan.kahanec@celsi.sk

Monika Martišková

monika.martiskova@celsi.sk

Soňa Mikulíková

sona.mikulikova@hotmail.com

Mária Sedláková

maria.sedlakova@celsi.sk

Lenka Zemanová

lenka.zemanova@celsi.sk

Research Fellows

Daniela Andrén, PhD.

Daniela.Andren@oru.se

Sabina Avdagic, PhD.

S.Avdagic@sussex.ac.uk

Anna Baranowska-Rataj

anna.baranowska@soc.umu.se

Ansgar Belke

Ansbel@aol.com

Rolf Bergs

RolfB@prac.de

Magdalena Bernaciak, PhD.

mbernaciak@etui.org

Katharina Bluhm, PhD.

katharina.bluhm@fu-berlin.de

Dorothee Bohle, PhD.

J. David Brown

J.David.Brown@census.gov

Sebastian Buhai, PhD.

sbuhai@gmail.com

Ayse Caglar, PhD.

caglara@ceu.hu

Juan Carlos Cuestas

juan.carlos.cuestas@eestipank.ee

Jan Czarzasty, PhD.

jczarz@sgh.waw.pl

Jan Drahokoupil, PhD.

jan.drahokoupil@gmail.com

Raul Eamets, PhD.

Raul.Eamets@ut.ee

John Earle, PhD.

earlej@ceu.hu

Jan Fidrmuc, PhD.

jan.fidrmuc@brunel.ac.uk

Carola Frege, PhD.

c.m.frege@lse.ac.uk

Teresa García-Muñoz

tgarciam@ugr.es

Béla Greskovits, PhD.

greskovi@ceu.hu

Martin Guzi, PhD.

Martin.Guzi@econ.muni.cz

Marek Góra, PhD.

marek.gora321@gmail.com

Mihails Hazans, Dr. Math.

mihazan@lanet.lv

Marek Hlaváč

hlavac@fas.harvard.edu

Ágnes Hárs, PhD.

agnes.hars@kopint-tarki.hu

Jana Javornik

j.javornik@leeds.ac.uk

Štěpán Jurajda, PhD.

stepan.jurajda@cerge-ei.cz

Arunas Juska, PhD.

juskaa@ecu.edu

Peter Katuščák, PhD.

Peter.Katuscak@cerge-ei.cz

Martin Krzywdzinski, PhD.

martin.krzywdzinski@wzb.eu

Jaan Masso, PhD.

Jaan.Masso@mtk.ut.ee

Guglielmo Meardi, PhD.

Guglielmo.Meardi@wbs.ac.uk

Tibor T Meszmann

meszmann@yahoo.com

Michael Moritz

Michael.Moritz@iab.de

Adam Mrozowicki, PhD.

mrozowicki@gmail.com

Martin Myant, PhD.

martin.myant@uws.ac.uk

Lucia Mýtna Kureková, PhD.

lucia.kurekova@celsi.sk

Shoshana Neuman

shoshana.neuman@biu.ac.il

Elena Nikolova

nikolova.ele@gmail.com

David Ost

ost@hws.edu

Mariola Pytlikova, PhD.

Marp@asb.dk

Monica Roman, PhD.

monica.roman@csie.ase.ro

Dumitru Sandu, PhD.

dumitru.sandu@gmail.com

Zuzana Siebertová

siebertova@rrz.sk

Miroslav Stanojević, PhD.

Miroslav.Stanojevic@fdv.uni-lj.si

Max Friedrich Steinhardt, Dr. rer. pol.

steinhardt@hwwi.org

Aleksandra Sznajder Lee, PhD.

Vera Trapmann, PhD.

Aurora Trif, PhD.

aurora.trif@dcu.ie

Ganna (Hanna) Vakhitova, PhD.

vakhitova@kse.org.ua

Pieter Vanhuysse, PhD.

vanhuysse@euro.centre.org

Mihai Varga, PhD.

Mihai.Varga@eui.eu

Alessandra Venturini, PhD.

alessandra.venturini@unito.it

Jelle Visser, PhD.

jelle.visser@uva.nl

Milan Vodopivec, PhD.

milan.vodopivec@gmail.com

Charles Woolfson, PhD.

charles.woolfson@liu.se

Jan Švejnar, PhD.

js4085@columbia.edu

Research Affiliates

Brian Fabo

fabobrian@gmail.com

Olena Fedyuk, PhD.

FedyukO@ceu.hu

Milena Nikolova

nikolova@iza.org

Filip Pertold, PhD.

filip.pertold@cerge-ei.cz

Timea Pál

Magdalena M. Ulceluse

CELSI Alumni

Matej Bašták

matej.bastak@celsi.sk

Peter Bizik

peter.bizik@gmail.com

Jana Franeková

jana.franekova@celsi.sk

Mária Holecyová

maria.holecyova@celsi.sk

Miriama Hviščová

miriamahviscova@gmail.com

Rick Jimenez

rick.jimenez@celsi.sk

Tomáš Kabina

tomas.kabina@celsi.sk

Karlo Kostanjevec

kkostanjevec@yahoo.com

Tomáš Mamrilla

tomas.mamrilla@celsi.sk

Michal Mudroň

michal.mudron@celsi.sk

Mario Munta

mario.munta@gmail.com

Bálint Ván

vanbalint@gmail.com

Zuzana Šmehýlová

zuzana.smehylova@celsi.sk